Club Profiles

Club Name ContactWebsite
Ascendant Martial Arts info@ascendantmartialarts.caAMA
Elrose Wrestling Clubrussfersch@sasktel.net
Elrose
Lasburn Battle River Wrestling Clubjeremy.murphy@nwsd.ca
Meadow Lake Northern Pikesmoneytre@telus.netMLNP
Moose Jaw Kinsmen Wrestling Clubrobvill@sasktel.netMJKWC
Mustangs Wrestling Clubmonte.mcnaughton@secpsd.ca
Outlook Wrestling Clublloydtulp453@gmail.com
Prince Albert Wrestling Clubroxanne.richards2007@gmail.comPAWC
Advanced Wrestling AcademyRob@advancedwrestlingacademy.caAWA
Regina Cattown Wrestling Clubleomcgee01@gmail.comCattown
Regina Midwest Wrestling Clubdan_mcgee1@hotmail.com
Regina Wolverines Wrestling Clubgonzalesron@hotmail.comWolverines
Saskatoon Junior Huskiesshanebradley@shaw.caJr. Huskies
Saskatoon Wrestling Clubdaniel.olver@usask.ca
terryj28@gmail.com
SWC
Swift Current Wrestling Clubbiemer2@yahoo.comSwift Current
Weyburn Wrestling Clubweyburnwrestlingclub@gmail.comWeyburn
Wilkie Gorilla Factory Wrestling Clubgorillafactorywrestling@gmail.com