Club Listing

CLUB NAME CONTACTWEBSITE
Elrose Wrestling Clubrussfersch@sasktel.netElrose
Lasburn Battle River Wrestling Clubjeremy.murphy@nwsd.ca
Meadow Lake Northern Pikesmoneytre@telus.netMLNP
Modern Wrestling Clubbblackwell@harrisrebar.comMWC
Moose Jaw Kinsmen Wrestling Clubwww.mjkwc.com/contact-usMJKWC
Outlook Wrestling Clublloydtulp453@gmail.com
Prince Albert Wrestling Clubroxanne.richards2007@gmail.comPAWC
Regina Advanced Wrestling AcademyRob@advancedwrestlingacademy.caAWA
Regina Ascendant Martial Artsinfo@ascendantmartialarts.caAMA
Regina Cattown Wrestling Clubleomcgee01@gmail.comCattown
Regina Midwest Wrestling Clubdan_mcgee1@hotmail.com
Regina Wolverines Wrestling Clubgonzalesron@hotmail.comWolverines
Sask Valley Bears Wrestling Clubsaskvalleybearswrestling@gmail.com
Saskatoon Junior Huskiesshanebradley@shaw.caJr. Huskies
Saskatoon Wrestling Clubdaniel.olver@usask.ca
terryj28@gmail.com
SWC
Swift Current Wrestling Clubbiemer2@yahoo.comSwift Current
Weyburn Wrestling Clubweyburnwrestlingclub@gmail.comWeyburn
Wilkie Gorilla Factory Wrestling Club gorillafactorywrestling@gmail.com

If a Sask Wrestling club is missing from this list and should be added,
please contact info@saskwrestling.ca